Explore Our Events

Cheer on athletes, unleash your inner scientist, jam to live music, raise a glass, savor a tasty meal—all while friendraising.
Never bored, always on mission.
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Recurring Event Event Series: Game Growers by Nike

Game Growers by Nike

October 31, 2020 @ 2:00 PM - November 14, 2020 @ 3:00 PM CDT

Join us every Saturday from October 17 – November 14 at 12:00PM PDT / 3:00PM EDT for Another Way 2 Play powered by W.I.N (Women In Nike).

The 5-part series focuses on movement and wellness workshops designed to build confidence, connect with other girls and create her future.

W.I.N. – A program that empowers former WNBA players as they transition from the court to careers at Nike.

RSVP Here

Details

Start:
October 31, 2020 @ 2:00 PM CDT
End:
November 14, 2020 @ 3:00 PM CDT
Series:
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Nike

Venue

Virtual Event
4117 Hillsboro Pike, Suite 103-129
Nashville, TN 37215 United States
+ Google Map

FOLLOW @IPLAYLIKEAGIRL

Add Impact to Your Inbox

Get our emails to stay in the know.

1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

How You Can Help

Connect With Us


Copyright © 2022 Play Like a Girl!® is a registered trademark. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy

Play Like a Girl is a 501(c)(3) charitable organization recognized as a public charity under federal EIN 33-1149207.