Explore Our Events

Cheer on athletes, unleash your inner scientist, jam to live music, raise a glass, savor a tasty meal—all while friendraising.
Never bored, always on mission.
Loading Events

« All Events

Power Hour Series

November 9 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Venue

Virtual Event
4117 Hillsboro Pike, Suite 103-129
Nashville, TN 37215 United States
+ Google Map

Venue


Venue

Virtual Event
4117 Hillsboro Pike, Suite 103-129
Nashville, TN 37215 United States
+ Google Map

Add to Your Calendar


November 9 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Venue

Virtual Event
4117 Hillsboro Pike, Suite 103-129
Nashville, TN 37215 United States
+ Google Map

HEAR HER ROAR: FINANCIAL PLANNING FOR FIERCE WOMEN 

Join us for a new workshop series designed just for you, as part of our free Power Hour program. Hosted by Sarah Sprague Gerber, Senior Product Manager at MoneyLion, this series offers critical financial education about how to improve your cash flow, personal budget, credit, savings, and more with America’s first financial fitness tracker — the Financial Heartbeat®.

Join Zoom Meeting HERE.

Understanding Your Financial Heartbeat & Financial Life

Tuesday, November 2 – 9am ET / 8am CT / 7am MT

Feel empowered and in sync with your money – dive into your money stories and understand how and why you approach money your way. Learn how to apply money stories to assemble your personal balance sheet and cash flow plan to better understand your financial starting point and how to track moving forward.

Moving Financially Forward: Getting Out of Debt, Saving & Investing in Your Future

Tuesday, November 9 – 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT

Develop a concrete action plan to develop better financial habits and balance all of life’s priorities with your money. Optimize your financial strategy by learning how to invest, utilize sinking funds, protect yourself against the unexpected, and pay down debt efficiently. Set smart financial goals across five key pillars that reflect your personal vision for the future. Ready, set, go!

Staying Motivated on the Money Journey

Tuesday, November 16 – 6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT

Celebrate your progress, identify areas for improvement, and create a plan for ongoing management of your personal finances. Plus, learn how you can financially support Play Like a Girl’s mission and find other meaningful ways to participate in our work to level the playing field for the next generation of women – just in time for Giving Tuesday (November 30) and end of year giving.

Join Zoom Meeting HERE.

Share This

Event Organizer


Organizer

Play Like a Girl
Phone:
(615) 601-1864
Email:
rsvp@iplaylikeagirl.org
View Organizer Website

Venue


Venue

Virtual Event
4117 Hillsboro Pike, Suite 103-129
Nashville, TN 37215 United States
+ Google Map

Add to Your Calendar


Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami