#NewRulesNewWorld

The 2021 Play Like a Girl Women’s Leadership Summit brings successful, emerging, and future women leaders together (though apart) to shape a stronger world. Join us for a half-day of keynotes, panel discussions, inspiring stories, mentoring sessions, interactive workshops, and more as we tackle today’s most relevant and pressing topics.

Plus, we’re celebrating Women’s History Month!


Register to Attend

Group options available


Our Speakers

BECOME A SPEAKER

Learn about the latest Summit updates by following @iplaylikeagirl on Twitter.

Agenda

11:00 EST / 10:00 CST

Welcome


11:10AM EST / 10:10 AM CST

Breathing Exercise


11:30AM EST / 10:30AM CST

Opening Keynote: Taking the Long View


11:50AM EST / 10:50AM CST

Lightning Talk


12:07PM EST / 11:07AM CST

Lightning Talk


12:15PM EST / 11:15AM CST

Lightning Talk


12:30PM EST / 11:30AM CST

One on One Conversation: Activating Potential through Sports


1:00PM EST / 12:00PM CST

Lunch Break/Workshop: Building a Charcuterie


1:30 EST / 12:30PM CST

Money Moves: Building Personal Wealth


2:05PM EST / 1:05PM CST

Equity and Allyship: A Man’s Perspective


2:30PM EST / 1:30PM CST

Mentor Training

featuring Dove® Self-Esteem Project


4:00PM EST / 3:00PM CST

Mentoring in Action


5:00PM EST / 4:00PM CST

Event Closing

Executive Auction

Join Play Like a Girl for one of the most engaging and rewarding auctions ever!

In 2018, generous donors like Country music star Trisha Yearwood and billionaire investor Mark Cuban helped us raise nearly $100,000 to support girls’ development in STEM. This year, our one-of-a-kind Executive Auction offers you the opportunity to compete for highly-coveted mentorship experiences with the nation’s top corporate executives, elite athletes, entertainers, investors and so many more who can potentially propel your company or career skyward.

click here to bid

Note: This event is a fundraiser. Proceeds underwrite scholarships for underserved middle school girls seeking to enroll in Play Like a Girl’s virtual mentoring program during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Ambassadors

Our Ambassadors are a select group of influential women who care deeply about moving the needle and lifting up other women across all industries and sectors.

Ambassadors support and lead the Play Like a Girl Community in various ways, including thought-leadership at events, providing and underwriting mentorship opportunities, and utilizing their powerful voices and social networks for future progress. If you are interested in becoming an Ambassador, please reach out to [email protected].

email

000 days 00 hours 00 minutes 00 seconds

Countdown Until Summit!

REGISTER NOW

Thank You to Our Sponsors & Partners

become a sponsor

Get In Touch

We'd love to hear from you. Here's how you can reach us:

REGISTER NOW

© 2021 | Play Like a Girl is a 501(c)3 | EIN: 33-1149207 | Privacy Policy | Back to Play Like a Girl Homepage